top of page

Sara Shakeel


If you've looked through my blog before you'll have noticed that i have an interest in art, especially collage art. So I thought I should make a post about one of my favourite artists Sara Shakeel.

I found out about Sara Shakeel's work through Instagram where she has a quite impressive following. However, she did not come from an art background. She failed a degree in dentistry she started creating the collages and gained 291k followers on Instagram.

Sara's message is all about positivity, which I feel is not something you see so often on Instagram.


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2023 by Annie Branson. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page