top of page

Moving away for uni

I always knew I wanted to move away from Newcastle, not because I don’t love Newcastle just because I want to explore and live in different places. I decided to move to nottingham and study at nottingham Trent University. In the months leading up to moving a way I had second thoughts and just didn’t believe I would enjoy my course or living in Nottingham. But I knew I’d regret it if I didn’t try. I’m into my second term at uni now and I can honestly say it’s one of the best decisions I’ve made. From living in Australia for six months before uni it made me independent so when I came to cooking and cleaning up after myself I was quite used to that. But because I lived with family in Australia it wasn’t like the freedom of living at uni with no one to tell you what to do, however this can be a good and a bad thing at times admittedly.


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page